2020 NFL Hall of Fame

  • Steve Atwater, S
  • Carl Banks, LB
  • Ronde Barber, CB/S
  • Tony Boselli, OT
  • Isaac Bruce, WR
  • LeRoy Butler, S
  • Alan Faneca, OG
  • Torry Holt, WR
  • Steve Hutchinson, OG
  • Edgerrin James, RB
  • John Lynch, FS
  • Clay Matthews, LB
  • Sam Mills, LB
  • Troy Polamalu, S
  • Simeon Rice, DE
  • Richard Seymour, DE/DT
  • Steve Tasker, ST/WR
  • Fred Taylor, RB
  • Zach Thomas, LB
  • Hines Ward, WR
  • Ricky Watters, RB
  • Reggie Wayne, WR
  • Patrick Willis, LB
  • Darren Woodson, S
  • Bryant Young, DT

One thought on “2020 NFL Hall of Fame

  1. Interesting discussion (and I agree with Deion about what Warner shares):

    If we go by the criterion mentioned by Deion and Warner, I don’t think I’d put in players like Bettis, Curtis Martin–probably even TD. Probably not Steve Smith Sr., too. I feel like a lot of the semi-finalists wouldn’t make it.

    At the same time, there’s something to be said about playing for a long time, and at relatively high level.

    Going back to the list, the only guy I feel confident about is Troy Polamalu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *